The Committee and the AGM

The club AGM is held each year before the start of the sailing season. Minutes of the AGM are available on request. 

The officers of the club for 2015/16 season are as follows:


Brian Timbrell (not on BESC Committee) 


Vice-Commodore: Charles Roe

Rear-Commodore: Chris Bailey

Hon Treasurer: Hannah Reynolds

Hon Secretary: Robin Sadler

Communications: Sue Fisher

Website: John Scott

Membership: Debbie Hepplestone

Racing: Steve Clark

Regatta 2016: Nicole Rialland (Admin); Joanne Muir (Racing)

Gear: Joanne Muir;

Senior skipper: Tom Henderson

Other: Viv Bannigan

Committee members can be contacted via email:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s